© 2018 by PDRLRA Inc

Proudly created with Wix.com

Follow us for more updates

Contact us for more information

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

November 21, 2018

April 15, 2018

March 29, 2018

January 19, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

Fresh leadership for 2018 after AGM

October 26, 2017

The AGM held on the 26th of October saw a number of changes to office holders for the upcoming season.


Darren Rickersey and Jake Peters-McDonald both did not recontest their position.



Anthony Ellard was elected unopposed as President. He returns to the executive after an 18 month hiatus. He is joined by new Director of Events and Functions, Isidor Orland. The remaining 5 executive members remain in their positions.


Off executive, there were changes. Joe Paolini has taken over as Gear Steward, Glen McDonald will be the new Assistant Treasurer and Ziggy Adamski will take over from Gavin Reynolds as Training and Skills Coordinator.


After the AGM, incoming President, Anthony Ellard, thanked the departing officers for their service, particularly Darren and Jake. He also acknowledged the hard work an executive member puts in, acknowledging Ken McNaught's 13th season as Director of Refereeing and Development.



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload